School Board


The Mission of Flournoy Elementary School is to provide academic excellence, responsible citizens, and a lifelong desire for learning in a safe environment.

Andrew Meredith, President    Term of Office: 12/2020       Email:
Sara Valoroso, Clerk               Term of Office:  12/2020         
Mark Calfee                            Term of Office: 12/2018          
Lindsey Belter                         Term of Office:  12/2018         
Cathy Bjornestad-Tobin          Term of Office: 12/2020